Home > Daily > My First Steps at NL10

My First Steps at NL10

I was a little bit confused during my first 150 hands at NL10, because of the bigger bets. So that’s what I did: I opened a NL2000 table just watch and after 10 minutes of watchin I was laughing on my confusement. It really helped me to play my game on the following 350 hands and I’m going to do it again next time I reach a new limit.

Бях малко объркан по време на първите ми 150 ръце на НЛ10 заради по-големите залози. И ето какво направих: отворих една маса на Н2000 просто да погледам и след 10 минути ми беше смешно за какво съм се притеснявал. Това наистина ми помогна да играя моята игра следващите 350 ръце и ще го повторя следващия път като качвам лимит.

Here’s my very first hand at the limit:

Ето и първата ми ръка на лимита:

Hand converted with PokerStrategy.com Elephant 0.105 by PokerStrategy.com (Comment)
Known players: (?)  UTG  UTG1  UTG2  MP1  MP2  MP3  CO  BU

SB: $3,7
Hero: $10

0,05/0,1 No-Limit Hold’em (10 handed)
Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy.com Elephant 0.105 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is BB with 6, 3 (Comment)
8 folds, SB raises to $0,20, Hero raises to $0,60, SB calls $0,40.

Flop: ($1,20) J, T, 4 (2 players) (Comment)
SB bets $0,1, Hero raises to $0,80, SB folds, Hero gets uncalled bet back.

Final Pot: $1,40

 (Comment)

I always defend aggresively my big blind and espacially against SB I make it with any two.

Винаги си защитавам агресивно големия блинд и особено срещу СБ го правя с всеки две.

And for final, here’s an optimist BB vs. SB again:

И накрая ето един оптимист отново ББ срещу СБ:

Hand converted with PokerStrategy.com Elephant 0.105 by PokerStrategy.com (Comment)
Known players: (?)  UTG2  MP1  MP2  MP3  CO  BU

SB: $11,37
Hero: $23,04

0,05/0,1 No-Limit Hold’em (8 handed)
Hand recorder used for this poker hand: PokerStrategy.com Elephant 0.105 by www.pokerstrategy.com.

Preflop: Hero is BB with A, A (Comment)
6 folds, SB calls $0,05, Hero raises to $0,30, SB raises to $11,37 (All-In), Hero calls $11,07.

Flop: ($22,74) 9, 7, 6 (Comment)
Turn: ($22,74) Q (Comment)
River: ($22,74) J (2 players) (Comment)

Final Pot: $22,74

Results follow (highlight to see):
SB shows (Td 9d)
Hero shows a pair of aces (Ah Ad)

Hero wins with a pair of aces (Ah Ad)

 (Comment)

Enjoy!

Categories: Daily
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

