Home > Daily, Stats&Graphs > My NL5 Graph until Now

My NL5 Graph until Now

Here’s my nl5 graph until now:

Ето и моята нл5 графика до сега:

It’s characterised with the 8 Buy Ins downswing a few days ago. In that day I was wondering if I can play poker or not, but now a few days later things took their places and I am happy with that🙂

Характеризира се с 8-те бай ина даунсуинг преди няколко дни. В него ден се чудих дали мога да играя покер, или не, но сега, няколко дни по-късно нещата си дойдоха на мястото, което ме радва🙂

Categories: Daily, Stats&Graphs Tags: , , ,
  1. December 19, 2011 at 2:11 am

    sick graph bro!!

    • December 19, 2011 at 4:46 pm

      Thanks for the comment. I’m working on making it better.🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

