Home > Daily > Hello Everybody

Hello Everybody

I am Margarit Mimo Pehlivanov from Sliven, Bulgaria. I started to play poker at 7.10.2011 with the PokerStrategy Free $50. I play No Limit Holdem Full Ring games. I started on nl2 with a decent success (as every new beginning) and after a month and a half I raised to nl5, where I’m playing now. In this blog I’ll write about my progress up the limits and my current performance with some interesting hands and graphs. Thanks for reading.

Kind Regards,

Mimo

Аз съм Маргарит Пехливанов- Мимо от Сливен, България. Започнах да играя покер на 7.10.2011г. с безплатните $50 от Покерстратеджи. Играя но лимит холдем на пълни маси. Започнах на нл2 със скромен успех (като всяко ново начало) и след месец и половина качих до нл5, където играя и сега. В този блог ще пиша за прогреса си нагоре по лимитите и временната ми форма плюс интересни ръце и графики. Благодаря за четенето.

Поздрави,

Мимо

Categories: Daily
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

